Upcoming Events

  • Mt. Gretna Outdoor Art Show
    Sat, Aug 20
    Market Square Place
    Aug 20, 9:00 AM – Aug 21, 5:00 PM
    Market Square Place, Rachel Carson (9th Street) Bridge & Riverside on the 10th Street Bypass, Downtown Pittsburgh, PA
    48th Annual Mt. Gretna Art Show, 9am to 6pm, Saturday, Aug. 20, and 9am to 5pm, Sunday, Aug. 21, Downtown Mt. Gretna. 200 artists.
  • VegFest
    Sat, Aug 27
    Pittsburgh, PA, USA
    Aug 27, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Pittsburgh, PA, USA
    Pittsburgh VegFest is an outdoor ‘go-to’ summer festival located in the heart of the city bringing together the best veg food in Pittsburgh, music, shopping, speakers, food, yoga demos, and family friendly entertainment for Pittsburghers of all ages.
  • Soaring Eagle Arts, Beats & Eats
    Fri, Sep 02
    Royal Oak, MI, USA
    Sep 02, 11:00 AM – Sep 05, 9:00 PM
    Royal Oak, MI, USA
    Soaring Eagle Arts, Beats & Eats presented by Flagstar Bank is Oakland County’s celebration of art, music, food and community that take place in Downtown Royal Oak on Labor Day Weekend.
  • Pittsburgh Pierogi Festival
    Fri, Sep 09
    Kennywood Park
    Sep 09, 4:30 PM – 9:00 PM
    Kennywood Park, 4800 Kennywood Blvd, West Mifflin, PA 15122, USA
    Join us on September 9, 2022 from 4:30pm-9pm at Kennywood Park for the ultimate in hometown Pittsburgh food and fun!
  • Mushroom Festival
    Sat, Sep 10
    Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
    Sep 10, 10:00 AM – Sep 11, 4:00 PM
    Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
    The 2022 Kennett Square Mushroom Festival will take place Saturday, September 10, (10am--7pm) and Sunday, September 11 (10am--4pm) on STATE STREET!
  • Slavic Fest
    Fri, Sep 16
    Johnstown, PA, USA
    Sep 16, 4:00 PM – Sep 17, 9:30 PM
    Johnstown, PA, USA
  • Potato Fest
    Sat, Sep 24
    Ebensburg, PA 15931, USA
    Sep 24, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Ebensburg, PA 15931, USA
  • Applefest
    Fri, Oct 07
    Franklin, PA 16323, USA
    Oct 07, 10:00 AM – Oct 09, 5:00 PM
    Franklin, PA 16323, USA
    This is western Pennsylvania’s premier festival. Come and enjoy the beauty of the fall season in Franklin with: Free Entertainment, 350 Food and Craft Vendors, 5K Race, Children’s Activities, Hundreds of Antique and Classic cars and trucks on display Sunday.
  • Colorfest
    Sat, Oct 08
    Thurmont, MD 21788, USA
    Oct 08, 9:00 AM – Oct 09, 5:00 PM
    Thurmont, MD 21788, USA
  • Fort Ligonier Days
    Fri, Oct 14
    Ligonier, PA 15658, USA
    Oct 14, 10:00 AM – Oct 16, 5:00 PM
    Ligonier, PA 15658, USA
  • Sunfest
    Thu, Oct 20
    Ocean City, MD, USA
    Oct 20, 10:00 AM – Oct 23, 6:00 PM
    Ocean City, MD, USA
    Enjoy four fun-filled days of arts and crafts, delicious food, hayrides, kids activities and musical entertainment. Plus, Sunfest hosts big musical headliners every year!